skip navigation

Schedule

2020 PRESEASON SCHEDULE (all times PT)

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULT
TBD Menlo College (H) TBD TBD
Thu April 9 SJ Earthquakes U19 (H) Skyline College 5:30 p.m.
Sat April 25 Contra Costa FC (A) TBD TBD
Fri May 1 Sac Republic FC U19 (H) Skyline College 5:15 p.m.

2020 Regular Season Schedule (all times PT)

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Sun May 10 SF City FC (A) Kezar Stadium 1:30 p.m.
Fri May 15 SoCal Seahorses (A) Vanguard Univ., Costa Mesa 4:00 p.m.
Sun May 17 FC Golden State Force (A) Rio Hondo College, Whittier 1:00 p.m.
Sun May 24 TBD - Friendly (H) Beach Chalet 1:00 p.m.
Fri May 29 Santa Cruz Breakers FC (A) Cabrillo College, Santa Cruz 7:30 p.m.
Sun June 1 FC Golden State Force (H) Skyline College 1:00 p.m.
Fri June 5 Ventura County Fusion (H) Skyline College 5:15 p.m.
Sun June 7 SoCal Seahorses (H) Skyline College 1:00 p.m.
Fri June 12 SoCal Seahorses (H) Skyline College 5:15 p.m.
Sun June 14 Ventura County Fusion (H) Skyline College TBD
Fri June 19 SF City FC (H) Skyline College 5:15 p.m.
Sun June 21 TBD - Friendly (H) Skyline College 7:00 p.m.
Fri June 26 Ventura County Fusion (A) Ventura College 1:00 p.m.
Fri July 3 Santa Cruz Breakers FC (A) TBD 5:15 p.m.
Sun July 5 Santa Cruz Breakers FC (H) Skyline College 1:00 p.m.
Sun July 12 SF City FC (A) Kezar Stadium 1:30 p.m.
Julio González Ponce • Forward/Delantero • #11

Julio González Ponce • Forward/Delantero • #11

Latest League Two News